My cooling liquid for engine was leaking, and the cooling liquid was empty. When I pick up my car, nobody warn me about it. Until I drive on highway, the engine temp was too high . So I have to park on the side to wait engine to cool down. That was worse experience.
The manager in that department is rude, he knew I had a incident regarding my vehicle on November 1st 2019, when i brought it in back then to get a diagnosis to know everything that was wrong it, he wouldn't allow any of the workers to check it out due to the fact there was still glass in the car, i was like okay no problem understandable, so i left and went elsewhere, but on yesterday while waiting to get my oil changed and tires rotated that very same individual came into the waiting area i was in and stared me down as if he wanted to kill me, so i stared back at him because i didn't do anything wrong, he didn't say good morning or anything, but he did say something to me by the look on his face, it made me feel unwanted and unappreciated as customer!!!!
Ms Brooks, Thank you for taking the time to call us back and share your feelings with us. As stated in the initial reply, we do not conduct business in this manner and we hold our employees to the highest standard customer service possible. I understand that you described this individual and we were unable to match their description. Please feel free to ask for me anytime you are at our dealership if an problem may occur and we will be more than happy to get any issue resolved immediately. Thank you for your business. Dan Switalski - 832-204-7332
We recently reviewed your service survey and wanted to apologize for not getting your vehicle washed. We don���t have an automatic car wash and sometimes getting cars washed will delay the customer substantially waiting for their vehicle. However, if you ever need your vehicle washed please ask your service advisor and we would be more than happy to get it done. Dan Switalski - Service Director 832-204-7332
Took entirely to long just to receive a oil change. My appointment was set for 11:30 and I did not leave until 2:45. I set my appointment earlier in the day to be able to get to work on time at 3 but it resulted in me having to call in to explain why I would be almost 45 mins late coming in. Also the communication from the employees was not very good and they sure did act like they did not care that I was waiting for so long.
It was very nice speaking with you today and again my apologizes for the delay on your last visit. Please be on the lookout for the email I sent you and please call or email me if there is anything that I can help you with in the future. Dan Switalski - Service Director
The service was great. I was given a loaner while my car was being repair which was a big help. The shop foreman (Mr. Chuck) communicated with me if it was going to take longer than promised. At this time everything is good.