We set a high standard for ourselves here at Davis Chevrolet, so we are extremely disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to address and correct your concerns.
Sales is great, I have purchased several vehicles from Davis Cheverolet same sales person each time Francisco. Service needs more customer service training. Not professional and the ladies at the payment window are not friendly. The gentleman at the parts department are very nice and helpful. I dont want to take my vehicle to several different places as to why i have returned for service but i dont feel good spending my hard earned money in that department.
So i needed a oil change,showed up no appt. They told me I needed a appt. So I made one at 12:00 I showed up about 10:30. By the time I checked in made appt. It was close to 11:00. He said we can't get to your car till your appt. Time 12:00 I was prepared to wait awhile came prepared i received a text at 11:30 my car ���� was ready i was so excited ����. and surprised. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SERVICE ����.
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to your service advisor Neal here at Davis Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
As soon as I got there I was seen by Christopher and I my car was immediately taken and he gave me an estimated wait time of a 1 hour and 15 minutes I got there at nine a vehicle is ready probably about 10:20 which was perfect timing because I had many things to do on that particular day I thank him for his excellent service and kindness
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to your Advisor Christopher here at Davis Chevrolet! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Davis Chevrolet
Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Davis Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
I was charged for things I didn't want, I didn't got copies of my finance documents timely to review, I have about $4,000 of extra debt due to being charged for things "included" that were added to the vehicle price, unacceptable business practices. Trying to get thi resolved and my money back. Poor customer service.
Thank you very much for your time today on the phone Mr. Yarritu, and for your feedback. Our apologies once again for any miscommunication that occurred with our business office while you were signing your documents. We're currently looking into exactly where the miscommunication happened and how to improve our processes in the business office moving forward, but I'm glad we could resolve the issue that you had and get the products that you did not want cancelled. If you have any other questions or need anything else moving forward, please do not hesitate to call me directly. Thanks very much for your business! David Johnston/New Car Director